The Industrial Advisory Board of  the department is chaired by the ‎department chairman and five members from  the industrial sector and all ‎the faculty members. The table below lists the IAB members:‎

Committee Member Name


Eng. Zeyad Anabtawee (BOD Chairman)

Anabtawi Group

Eng. Anan Anabtawee (Executive Manager)


Eng. Ayman Qaddoumi

Dar Al- Shefa’

Eng. Emad Hindi

National Drinks Company

Eng. Mohammad Obied

Arab Egyptian Bank

Eng. Ghaleb Fares

Carton Company

Eng. Abdelhakeem Foqaha


Eng. Enas Hejazi

Jordan Bank

Dr.Ayham Jaaron

IE Dept. Chairman

Eng.Sulima Deifi

IE Dept.

Dr.RAmiz Assaf

IE Dept.

Dr.Yahya Saleh

IE Dept.

Eng.Tamer Haddad

IE Dept.